Louise- Pet Sitting/ Pet Boarding/Dog Walking


  • The Details
  • Reviews
  • Map

My name is Louise I am 24yrs old, a non-smoking professional, with British passport i.d. with many, many, many references from current and previous owners whose properties and pets I have looked after. 

I used to work at Aspen Vets in Tolworth then decided to take my carrier in to pet sitting so I then used to work for Doggie walkers/sitters but now I am running on my own. 

I live with my partner of 4 years in a large 2 bedroom flat (that was converted from a house) that is next door to a very large park, 

We own 2 very small dogs who are neutered & spayed and up to date with their Jabs & flea treatment - Chiwawa & a Jug, They are very friendly and fully crate trained and we go for walks 4x a day 7am, 1pm, 6pm, 10pm & also 1 cat who is neutered and up to date with his Jabs & flea treatment (he is super friendly and love all animals and so soppy ) 

I have an A level in Animal Management and I aim to provide a high quality service for both pets and owners. 

I am based in Sutton and operate all over South London. 

The service I provide is: 

Boarding - £8.00 per day for cats, Reptiles, Indoor Rabbits, Birds etc and £3 per day for hamsters. 

Sitting - £12.50 for 2 visits each day or £10 for one visit. I will travel to your home and spend a few hours each day with your pet to make sure he/she is feed, watered, played, walked, loved. 

Dog walking- for the Sutton & surrounding area for £8 per hour 

Discount will be offered if more than 1 will be boarding. 

I AM A TRUE ANIMAL LOVER AT HEART AND TAKE PRIDE IN THE CARE I TAKE OF YOUR PETS!! YOU ARE MORE THAN WELCOME TO VISIT MY HOME FIRST!! any Q please feel free to ask I will reply to your message with in 3 hours.

Leave a review:

Please log in to review this venue.