N19 3SL

  • The Details
  • Reviews
  • Map

My name is Giorgia, 
I am a reliable and responsible person who just graduated in Zoology and I am also an experienced dog walker. At the moment I have plenty of free daily time as I am only working few evenings per week – If you do not have the time or energy to walk your dog, I will be happy to do it for you! 

I offer a flexible dog walking service ! 
From Monday to Friday and Weekends if needed. I will collect your doggy from any location and take him/her for at least one hour long walk and play session in the park. I extend walks at no extra cost when my timetable allows it. I can collect and drop off your doggy at the times which suit you best. 

£10 per one hour walk – this includes dog’s collection, actual play time in the park and back home. 
£5 extra for an additional dog from the same house. 
Pre-walking appointment free of charge – a chance to meet you and your dog and answer any of your questions. 

I can walk your doggy by itself if that is what you would prefer. Otherwise I only take a small number of dogs per walk, depending on size, doggies’ behaviour and whether they are living together or not. I like to be able to let the dogs have their fun and free time, however maintaining full supervision. 

CRB checked 
References Available on Request 

I can cover the following areas: Archway, Crouch End, Muswell Hill, Finsbury Park, Highgate, Camden Town and surrounding areas.. taking your doggy to the best parks, woods and local nature reserves. 

I love to spend time with dogs and it is also a great chance to learn more about their behaviour as single individuals and within a group. Although it can became stressful in certain circumstances, I am always vigilant and ready to deal with unexpected situations in a calm and responsible manner. 

If you think you doggy is in good hands to have his/her daily walks with me.. do not hesitate to contact me :) 

Some details about myself: 

I lived with dogs all my life so I know well their behaviour and I find myself completely comfortable with them. I own a dog here in London, Roots, which I personally and proudly trained since he was a puppy. 

In Italy I volunteered for an association called “LAV” (lega anti vivisezione), taking care of abandon dogs and cats: I used to clean their kennels, fed them, walk them and generally maintaining their health and welfare. I also used to promote the association, trying to increase public awareness. 
In London I did dog walking and dog boarding, walking up to 6 dogs at a time. 

Leave a review:

Please log in to review this venue.