Available with low deposit
Pawsquad Vet Line Access
Two dogs welcome
The Chapel cottages form part of the Peregrine Hall Estate built in 1864 by George Edmund Street, an eminent architect of his day, famous for designing the Law Courts in the Strand, London as well as many Gothic style churches throughout Europe. The house, which overlooks the town of Lostwithiel, was first known as St Faith's House of Mercy.
The Chapel was added in 1876, and the cottages there offer visitors gorgeous views over the Fowey Valley. Peregrine Hall is ideally places for exploring pet-friendly Cornwall, and even has an outdoor heated pool from June to September!
2 adults 2 pets